Stock Groups

Third non-EU country, Ukraine, joins the European Blockchain Partnership -Breaking


Ukraine joins European Blockchain Partnership as third non-EU nation

Ukraine, after Liechtenstein and Norway, became the third non-EU country to join the European Blockchain Partnership. This initiative was developed by 27 EU member countries to offer cross-border public services.

Ministry of Digital Transformation of Ukraine Annouced the country’s move to join the EBP as an observer on June 17. Ukraine intends to strengthen its interstate partnership in blockchain technology with other countries, with the goal of integrating digital economic spaces with the EU.